Contact Better Retailing

Tel: +44 (0)1223 894200

Alistair Forrest: Editor
Email: alistair@jfnproductions.co.uk

Sharon Butler: Sales Manager
Email: sharon@jfnproductions.co.uk

Stuart Jackson: Managing Director
Email: stuart@jfnproductions.co.uk

Cathy Norris: Publishing Director
Email: cathy@jfnproductions.co.uk

Sian Anderson: Digital Communications Manager
Email: sian@jfnproductions.co.uk

Gareth Hannaford: Social Media Administrator
Email: gareth@jfnproductions.co.uk

Emma Ratcliffe: Social Media Executive
Email: emma@jfnproductions.co.uk

Kirsten Butler: Production
Email: copy@jfnproductions.co.uk

Jeff Munn-Giddings: Website Content & Maintenance
Email: jeff@jfnproductions.co.uk

Claire Morley: Special Projects, Research and Website Content & Maintenance Co-ordinator
Email: claire@jfnproductions.co.uk

Address

Better Retailing
Unit G2 Blois Meadow Business Centre
Steeple Bumpstead
Essex
CB9 7BN

Want to be kept up to date with the latest retail news, sound business advice, peer expertise and product trends from Better Retailing?

The Facebook logo Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

We always like to hear from our readers. Please let us know what you think of Better Retailing, or tell us if you would like to contribute or if you have a success story you would like to share with other retailers. Just email our editor Alistair Forrest at alistair@jfnproductions.co.uk.