Diary Dates

JUNE

15-21 Men’s Health Week, menshealthforum.org.uk/mhw

26 National Sustainability Expo, Ricoh Arena, Coventry, sustainabilityexpo.co.uk

JULY

1 THS Open Day, Nottingham, thehealthstore.co.uk

6-8 Just V Show, London Olympia, justvshow.co.uk

AUGUST

12 International Youth Day, un.org/en/events/youthday

SEPTEMBER

Organic September, soilassociation.org/organic-living/organic-september

Urology Awareness Month, theurologyfoundation.org

8-9 Vitality Expo, Dublin, vitalityexpo.ie

8 Health Stores Ireland/Better Retailing Magazine Retailer Awards presentation, Dublin

8-9 Go! Organic Festival, Battersea Park, London, goorganicfestival.co.uk

22-Oct 7 British Food Fortnight, lovebritishfood.co.uk

23-24 Natexpo, part of Eurexpo, Lyon, natexpo.com

24-30 World Reflexology Week, aor.org.uk/reflexology-training-and-events/events

24-30 Sexual Health Week, fpa.org.uk/campaigns/sexual-health-week

24-30 Recycle Week, wrap.org.uk/content/recycle-week-2018

29 World Heart Day, worldheartday.org

OCTOBER

Breast Cancer Awareness Month, breastcancercare.org.uk

2 Food & Drink Business Europe, Ricoh Arena, Coventry, fooddrinkevent.co.uk

4 Biocare Adaptive Health seminar, London

7 Jeans for Genes (‘denimstrate’ on behalf of sick children), jeansforgenesday.org

10 World Mental Health Day, wfmh.global/world-mental-health-day-2018

11 World Sight Day, iapb.org/events/world-sight-day

12 World Arthritis Day, worldarthritisday.org

27-28 Vegfest UK, London Olympia, vegfest.co.uk/event/vegfestuk-london-2018

NOVEMBER

20-22 Food Matters Live, ExCeL London, foodmatterslive.com