Diary Dates

SEPTEMBER

8-9 Vitality Expo, Dublin, vitalityexpo.ie

8 Health Stores Ireland/Better Retailing Magazine Retailer Awards presentation, Dublin

8-9 Go! Organic Festival, Battersea Park, London, goorganicfestival.co.uk

22-Oct 7 British Food Fortnight, lovebritishfood.co.uk

23-24 Natexpo, part of Eurexpo, Lyon, natexpo.com

24-30 World Reflexology Week, aor.org.uk/reflexology-training-and-events/events

24-30 Sexual Health Week, fpa.org.uk/campaigns/sexual-health-week

24-30 Recycle Week, wrap.org.uk/content/recycle-week-2018

25-26 Sports Nutrition Congress, Brussels, sportsnutritioncongress.com

29 World Heart Day, worldheartday.org

30 Essential Trading Open Day

OCTOBER

National Cholesterol Month, heartuk.org.uk

1 World Vegetarian Day, worldvegetarianday.navs-online.org

2 Food Retail Expo (with other food and drink events), Coventry, foodretailexpo.com

9 National Arthritis Week

10 World Mental Health Day, wfmh.global/world-mental-health-day-2018

11 World Sight Day, iapb.org/events/world-sight-day

12 World Arthritis Day, worldarthritisday.org

14 Natural Health Trade summit, Manchester, nhtsummit.co.uk

20 World Osteoporosis Day, worldosteoporosisday.org

23-29 Vitamin D Awareness Week, vitamindawarenessweek.co.uk

27-28 Vegfest UK, London Olympia, vegfest.co.uk/event/vegfestuk-london-2018

NOVEMBER

Movember – Men’s Health Awareness, uk.movember.com

1 World Vegan Day, vegansociety.com

7 International Stress Awareness Day, isma.org.uk/national-stress-awareness-day

14 World Diabetes Day, worlddiabetesday.org

20-22 Food Matters Live, ExCeL London, foodmatterslive.com